International Committee

The International Committee (IC) is a long-term standing committee that guarantees the continuity and quality for EGOI competitions. For general inquiries regarding EGOI please contact the head of the IC, Stefanie Zbinden (stefanie-at-egoi-dot-ch).

The members of the IC are:

  • Stefanie Zbinden
  • Eljakim Schrijvers
  • Michal Forišek
  • Ahmet Soran
  • Krassimir Manev